Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

The BOOTY Awards; Released!

4 Comments

Hey there ~

The BOOTY Awards [the thing I’ve been talking about in the last ten posts] are finally released!

You want to view it?

I thought so.

There are also PRIZES!

Simply nominate at least one item in each category and say you did on the Win page and you could win stuff, including being the major sponsor of the BOOTY Awards [think this: your ads everywhere and it will be called “THE BOOTY AWARDS, brought to you by [your site]”

Please suggest more prizes here too.

Go on!

PARTICIPATE ~

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a final year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies. He enjoys eating ice cream, jamming to Taylor Swift, and procrastinating on readings.

4 thoughts on “The BOOTY Awards; Released!

  1. And some upcoming event things;
    A possible new contest [SUBMIT IDEAS AT THE IDEAS PAGE PLEASE]
    A visitor centre
    More blog reviews [I have four more to do]
    Did someone mention headers?
    RSS stuff is on the way soon.

  2. I did some searching and look what I found: http://www.blogcatalog.com/blogs/fyllipers-cp-stuff.html

    I forgot about all those posts…

  3. Thanks for the comments on my blog 🙂
    Nope, I’ve never been to Tasmania :[ I want to go there, though. I’m going to Melbourne in the Christmas holidays, though! But Sydney is better 😉

  4. Tassie is awesome… just thought I’d add that in.

Share your thoughts!

