Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Friday the 13th – The Time For Bad Romance

22 Comments

mUaHuAhUaHuA

Happy Friday the 13th!

You’re confused by the title.

File:LadyGaGaBadRomance.png

I love Lady Gaga.

And a few days ago, the music video for her incredible new single ‘Bad Romance’ came out.  5 million views since the 10th of November.

Please note; the video is not suitable for younger viewers

I love her costumes.

And the last ten seconds are your little Friday the 13th scare ;]

Her album ‘The Fame Monster’ comes out on November 23rd.

Although it was originally going to include all the hits from The Fame, including Poker Face, Paparazzi and Just Dance, The Fame Monster will now be a stand-alone EP consisting of 8 new tracks.

The deluxe edition will contain The Fame as a bonus disk, though.

File:The Fame Monster.jpgFile:TheFameMonsterStandard.jpg

Lyrics for Bad Romance, thanks to LyricsReg.com

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

I want your ugly
I want your disease
I want your everything
As long as it’s free
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

I want your drama
With the touch of your hand
I want you leathe-studded kiss in the sand
And I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

You know that I want you
And you know that I need you
I want it bad
B-B-Bad and bad

I want your loving
And I want your revenge
You and me could write a bad romance
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!)
I want your loving
All your love is revenge
You and me could write a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

I want your horror
I want your design
‘Cause you’re a criminal
As long as your mine
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

I want your psycho
Your vertigo stick
Want you in my room
When your baby is sick
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love
Love-love-love
I want your love

You know that I want you
And you know that I need you
I want it bad
B-B-Bad and bad

I want your loving
And I want your revenge
You and me could write a bad romance
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!)
I want your loving
All your love is revenge
You and me could write a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that b-tch crazy
Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that b-tch crazy
Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that b-tch crazy
Work-work fashion baby
Work it
move that b-tch crazy

I want your love
And I want your revenge
I want your love
I don’t wanna be friends

Said I want your love
And I want your revenge
I want your love
I don’t wanna be friends

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

I want your loving
And I want your revenge
You and me could write a bad romance
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!)
I want your loving
All your love is revenge
You and me could write a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh!
Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh!
Caught in a bad romance

Rah rah ah-ah-ah!
Ro mah ro-mah-mah
Gaga Oo-la-la!
Want your bad romance

Are you a massive Lady Gaga fan, or are you a massive fan of any other artists?

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

22 thoughts on “Friday the 13th – The Time For Bad Romance

  1. Lady Gaga is the best. I’ll be buying the deluxe edition of Fame Monster when it comes out for sure.

  2. And you may have noticed you can subscribe to RSS Feeds and by email to this blog now =]

  3. Lol.

    I’m not a fan of Lady Gaga.

  4. And I also forgot to say that NOMINATIONS FOR THE BOOTY AWARDS ARE CLOSING IN THE NEXT FEW DAYS.

    Check the page for the dates…because I forgot them.

  5. Whoo, Friday 13th!

    That song is SCARY. 😆 Lol the first time I heard it I was like o_0 – but I actually like it now. xD

  6. …Did you notice the the unit digit of the post times of the previous posts ended in 7?

  7. HOLY MOLY! I posted that comment just now, not even knowing it too was posted on the 7th minute! D: D:

  8. And, Phi, you just posted comment number seven ;]

    And we currently have 4217 hits.

    No lies.

  9. Oh… my… God…

    What’s my world come to?

    I… must… be… invincible…

    It’s getting late. Better get to bed… *yawn*

    Believe it or not, I have school tomorrow.

  10. You posted that at 11:57. Three minutes before Friday the 13th ended.

    And my comment before [the one that said we have 4217 hits] was the 700th comment on the blog.
    Creepy, no?

  11. Lady Gaga is alright, I guess, although I have to say most of her songs sound .. the same 😛
    Her costumes are awesome :]

  12. LOl i love lady gaga! u know shes bi nad a hermaphrodite?

  13. @Annie; I still love her songs. And her mickey mouse costume in the Paparazzi video was really cool.

    @Chad; Hi five ~ SHES NOT A HERMA! :O

  14. Joshyboy, I do believe that was the thirteenth comment on this post o;
    It’s still friday for me, still a few more hours of unluckiness D:

    Bones979
    Get the canned goods and hide in the cellar!

  15. Haha. Bones you’re online at the same time as me!

  16. yEahhh she is she aDMITTited it at the vmas ! and i admire her for being so brave letting evryone know, shes so unique, and theworld would be boring without a star like her !

  17. URGH! PLEASE cross that comment out. My dumb step-dad Mike went posting mean comments on a few peoples blogs.

    Josh’s Response;
    Sure…

  18. Yeah. He went on a bunch of other blogs, too, and said mean things.

  19. Thats so strange. He didn’t even ask you first?

  20. He just said, ”let’s go to your blog”. Then he clicked links he found.

Share your thoughts!

