Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Christmas Leave!

7 Comments

Yo yo yo!

I’m listening to Glee music =]

Anyways, just to give you a heads up that I’ll be taking my yearly Christmas leave from Thursday December 24th 2009 to whatever day the 3rd of January is.

December and January are times when I sort of disappear, so don’t worry.  To make up for the suck-ish post, here’s a comic from http://explosm.net/

Cyanide and Happiness, a daily webcomic

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

7 thoughts on “Christmas Leave!

  1. Merry Christmas to you too, Josh. -.-

    What’s happened to (An) Aussie Guy and Lakera? haha, lol

  2. I remember those people….hmm..
    I love those comics. They’re so random.
    Merry Christmas. ^-^

  3. Cyanide and Happiness ftw

  4. Hi josh! I love glee!
    Listen to no air by jordin sparks or find somebody to love 🙂

  5. I love explosm 😀
    I have read them all! But sometimes they can be innapropriate 😛

  6. All 1,800? Carly, that’s epic. 😉

    I should just sit down one day and “try” to read all of them… 😀

  7. @Carly; whoaaa
    @Logan; I have listened to both of them. The glee versions, that is.

Share your thoughts!

