Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

You Dragged Me Head First…

8 Comments

Fearless!

Hiyo!

Hey there!

Long time no see!

Anyways, I’m working in an hour and a half so I have to [unfortunately] make this post quick.

School has been alright, lots of tests and homework, even a SAC dun dun dun [I’ll explain later, if you like].

I don’t know if anyone noticed but the REVIEWS page is now reopen and the GAMES page has been open for a while too.  Check them out, if you haven’t.

And a friendly reminder, please do not advertise, or I will not be a happy chappy.  Thankyou =]

Enjoy this picture until the next post, which will hopefully be tomorrow!

Thanks.

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

8 thoughts on “You Dragged Me Head First…

  1. Ew, that picture is completely grossing me out! The brown soup/gooey-stuff looks chunky! Ewww!!

  2. Lol, awesome picture.

    And I made the banner for the sponsorship deal. Is this ok?-

    If it’s too big or you don’t like it, I’ll re-do it. =]

    Thanks! 😀

  3. And those “chunky” stuff look like potato.

  4. You just gotta love rice art. ^^;

  5. Ohhhh, is the polar bear made out of rice? I swear, I don’t even know why I bother going to school! I’m such an idiot! Lol.

  6. I didn’t know it was made of rice until I looked at the website it came from, lol.

  7. I just really didn’t look like rice at first!

Share your thoughts!

