Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

AAMI Attacks!

13 Comments

Hello there!

Quick post before I leave for work.

AAMI is a car insurance company and they have hillarious advertisements.  One of their recent ones is “What About Me”.  Watch it, I guarantee you’ll at least smile =]

Did you know Bowser can breakdance?

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

13 thoughts on “AAMI Attacks!

  1. This has been on my TV a lot lately, and I love it! Normally, these ads are so annoying, but I adore this one, it’s so funny! I didn’t like the one about the swans though. That was just painful.

    Have fun at work. 🙂

  2. Hahaha I love this ad, I’ve watched it at least 50 times when I watched tennis for like all of January. It still makes me smile everytime I see it (;

  3. Hey Josh! It’s me, Narniapengi. 🙂 It’s good to be back.

  4. Narnia?!? Hi! Wow, we haven’t seen you in ages!!! How’ve you been?

  5. I would post, but I’m not feeling too welll. Sorrryyy.

  6. Don’t apologize! And feel better. 🙂

  7. hey joshyyyy! I wish ads in the UK were as good as australian ones 😀

  8. Nice home page/buttons. It looks very spiffy. 🙂

  9. Hahaha. That’s funny. Cause I spilt coffee on my pants! Cause my water broke. 😀 Cool post.

  10. Feel better Joshy D:
    I didn’t get the video. =\

    Bones979
    Going to play all the games now

  11. You’ve got to listen to the words Bones. They’re singing about the reasons that they all crashed, and then the main guy starts singing about his car insurance. I don’t really get the insurance part, but the rest is funny. 🙂

  12. You changed the header too! And did you change the theme?

Share your thoughts!

