Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

February Wrap-up

9 Comments

Hello!

February was a great month for this blog.  Some quick stats for you ~

1,768 hits, slightly up on January

-an average of 63 hits per day

-the highest day was February 20th, with 183 hits

the GAMES page was updated with buttons

-four new games were released

-the reviews page’s revamp was completed

-the home page made its comeback

11 posts; almost three a week

Let’s hope March is even better ~

As you may have noticed, I’ve changed the theme to Vigilance, again.  I’ve got a new header but now the buttons look out of place.  Back to making new ones, haha.

Remember to pray for those affected by the devastating Chilean earthquake on the weekend.

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

9 thoughts on “February Wrap-up

  1. Do you like the new look? I loooove the green, what about you?

  2. I like the theme, but personally I prefered the yellow header.
    But green is my favourite colour! 🙂

  3. Hey josh, this is kind of random, but I wanted to try out reviews on TCC (every once in a while, not a regular thing)and I was wondering if I could review your blog?

    I like the green it’s nice, but the header seems to contrast a bit with the background.

    Melissa
    savor every moment

  4. Sorry for that comment. ^^^
    Anyways two things, how’d you get so much views? I’m having a hard time with mine. And also I love your header! And cool css. 😉

  5. He doesnt have CSS its just the theme comes with background color options.

  6. I think the new brown background is hurts the eyes a bit less.

    @Brett; thanks. The views? I owe it all to the great people who love visiting my blog!
    @Melissa; Sure, go ahead.
    @Squishy; The yellow-ish header is a header from before Christmas. I put it up but didn’t like the grey border so removed it after a day or so.

  7. Ahhh, I see. I mustn’t have noticed the borders. 🙂

  8. Nice new theme. And hopefully my blog will be up and running later tomorrow night! And following that will be The Melody Awards.

    P.S. I think I clicked the category Announcements and that’s how I got here… but now I see your pages are at the very top…. O.o Haha didn’t notice.

Share your thoughts!

