Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

I’ll Never Be The Same…

5 Comments

…If We Ever Meet Again!

I like that song =]

I was just reading some random posts on Raining Water and I was amazed!

I was soooo random back in the olden days, lol.  It’s kind of hard to believe  I wrote such crazy things compared to what I write now, haha.

Haha, stick figure comics are funny.  The picture links to credit, by the by.

Hm, what to talk about…

Last week, on Saturday to be precise, I went and sat for a scholarship exam at this massive school.  I hope I get in =]  I also have an interview at this other good school on Wednesday.  Yaay!

Work yesterday was really tiring.  I worked from 4pm – 8pm.  So straight after school I had to cook burgers and such, haha.  My feet ached afterwards, but its all worth it.  I’ve worked out that by my birthday – in May – I should have enough money to buy that Macbook I’ve wanted for about a year and some programs for it.  Double yay!

Um, that’s it.  Yup =]

I’ve been drawing a lot as of late, I might upload some of my drawings and plop them onto a page.

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

5 thoughts on “I’ll Never Be The Same…

  1. Your actually being random right now. 😉 Funny comic, I didn’t get it until I noticed the size of the lines. 😛

  2. Second,
    I’m just wondering but why don’t you have a go green page? I advertise your page on my blog on one of my sub-pages to Go Green and I’m looking for some, and I noticed you don’t have one. You could make a great one with the way you write.

  3. Ah. A random post!

    How is you, Josh?

  4. Haha, love the comic!
    Work is awesome in that way. You complain about it, but deep down you think it’s awesome. Plus, the money is always good. 🙂
    good luck with your test results / interview. I had to do an interview to get into my school. It was really awkward. But I’m sure you’ll do great!

    I’d love to see some drawings btw. I love to draw but I’m really bad at it. I’m not too bad at maps though. Like, creative cool maps, not boring maps. Lol.
    Ok… Never mind me…

  5. Grrr, I want a macbook too! I have thew money… but I’m going to end up getting it at the end of my senior year so I’m not totally outdated when I get to college (oh my lord, I don’t even want to think about that).

    Melissa
    Misia

Share your thoughts!

