Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Exams are Over!

1 Comment

Good morning/afternoon/evening/night, everybody!

How are you all doing?  I’m great, thanks for asking.  My exams are over – yay!  So far so good – I’ve scored 99% in two exams and 97% in another.  And 100% in another.  Yay :]

My ‘to review’ list is getting longer and longer…I need to write two blog reviews, a book review and two game reviews.  Oh boy 😀

I’m also going to Wagga Wagga – about a seven hour drive – in NEw South Wales from Sunday to next Friday.  Hopefully I should get a post or two up before then, but if not, sorry for yet another prolonged absence bahahaha.

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a final year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies. He enjoys eating ice cream, jamming to Taylor Swift, and procrastinating on readings.

One thought on “Exams are Over!

  1. Congratulations on finishing! Heyyy, it’s Regulus…I haven’t seen this used for a long time. But I really did like the grey one…

    Oooh, Wagga Wagga. Totally not anywhere near me, but it’s in NSW, so that’s a start. I guess that means I’ll have to come to Victoria soon. Haha!

Share your thoughts!

