Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

He’s Really Really Flying!

6 Comments

He’s flying!  He’s flying!  He’s really really flying!

The first person to comment on where that line is gets a free hi five!  Here’s a clue:  It’s a line in a song in a great TV Show.

Yes, my exams are now over, so I am now on Winter holidays for the next two weeks.  If all goes well I should have two blog reviews, two game reviews and a book review all up by the end of the holidays.  I’m not going to make any promises, because we all know that when it comes to blogging promises I can’t keep them haha.  I’m pretty much a politician in that aspect :]

Speaking of politicians and politics, I plan to have a post up about Australia’s new prime minister, Julia Gillard.  I also plan to write one about the myths associated with global warming.  But first I have to do some more research on both topics.

As you can see, I’m now using the theme known as ‘Koi’.  I adore the oranges.  I need to fix up my buttons accordingly, though.

So much to do!  Add working and holiday homework and these holidays are sure to be busy!

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a final year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies. He enjoys eating ice cream, jamming to Taylor Swift, and procrastinating on readings.

6 thoughts on “He’s Really Really Flying!

  1. Ohh… Love Koi! If I ever change my theme, it shall be to this. 🙂

    Looking forward to those posts, but it sucks your holidays are only 2 weeks, mine are 3!

  2. Hallo Joshua! That line doesn’t at all ring a bell…. I don’t watch much of the television anyway. Haha.

  3. Yeah, I didn’t get it either… All I watch is scifi shows 🙂

  4. Well, actually our holidays are 2 weeks and 2 days…we go back on the Wednesday for some odd reason. The quote is from Spongebob, of course, bahahaha. I can sing you the song if you want ;]

  5. I’ve started working on a VIP – Very Important Project. Should be done by Wednesday :]

  6. I must admit… I’ve never seen a SpongeBob episode since… a long time. And I haven’t seen many at that. How about you sing us the song then, Joshua?

Share your thoughts!

