Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Announcing: Yay Day!

8 Comments

Good evening!

You may remember it from Raining Water in January and February 2009; it was a monstrous success.  Now here it is on Tinted Lens for the first time ever.  It’s YAY DAY!

Click here to go to the main Yay Day page.

Please sign up, Yay Day is marvelous!

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

8 thoughts on “Announcing: Yay Day!

  1. Please sign up for Yay Day!

  2. …Yay Day…?

    I liked your competitions. Haha. Maybe you should build onto Y.Day and add in competitions? Competitions. Haha. Feeling a taad competitive.

  3. I love me some Yay Day!

    Haha Phi, competetive much. I agree though, I’d love another competiton, they’re always fun!

  4. Speaking of competitions… When did yours end? Shoot! I’m THAT late???!!?!?! Haha. Sooo sorry Mr. O’shi-man! D’:

    We need more darn compz O’shi-man!

  5. Phi: Whaaat? You don’t remember Yay Day? GASP! Hmmm, I’m not too sure how to integrate competitions into Yay Day effectively. But I do have another contest – a sequel to the original O’shi one haha. I’ve had it planned since the other one ended. Wow, I haven’t had a contest since January…Speaking of contests, I owe you prizes.

    Squishy: I owe you prizes too haha.

  6. Nah, I’m just joking. 🙂

    Anyway, Josh. I really think that you shouldn’t really make Yay Day an annual event. Dunno why though. Haha.

    Also, when’s this competition comin’ round the mountain?

  7. Joking about what? Integrating contests into Yay Day or not remembering Yay Day?

    I’ve already decided that the BOOTY Awards were much too big a project and they will not be happening this year, and I really wanted Yay Day to happen again. Whether it will happen next year is unknown…

    The contest will be happening later this year, probably in August. After Yay Day is over.

  8. hahaha josh i remember i won one of your contests on raining water and it was like 2008 and i won a site make-over and you never gave it to me 😛 i dont want it anymore, obviously. just sayin 🙂

Share your thoughts!

