Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Off to Phillip Island~

5 Comments

I’m off to Phillip Island today~

Yeah, unfortunately I was sick yesterday and as such did not post, therefore I failed the post everyday challenge >.<  I guess that makes me the first to fail it haha 😛

Ah well, if I was going to go through with the challenge I would’ve had to sacrifice quality for quantity which would be bad.

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a final year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies. He enjoys eating ice cream, jamming to Taylor Swift, and procrastinating on readings.

5 thoughts on “Off to Phillip Island~

  1. Have an awesome time on Phillip Island! 🙂

  2. Hi joshhh!! Whats upp? We havent talked in a while!

  3. GOOD LUCK IN PHILLIP ISLAND !!!!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR FOR YOU JOSH! HOPE THIS YEAR IS A GREAT ONE
    SEE YOU TAKE CARE

  4. Have fun at Phillip Island!!

    And I’ve never been able to complete the everyday challenge, be it 30 days or a week. xD I applaud you for attempting it! 😛

  5. @Sas; Thanks~

    @Dunya; Dunya! We haven’t talked in ageeeessss…

    @Logan; Logan! Thankyou, hope you have a great year too~

    @Emily; Thanks; haha, thanks again 😛

Share your thoughts!

