Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Feb-blog-uary

5 Comments

Hola!

Welcome to February!  I started school yesterday, which is a shame, but yeah =/

I have a neat-o announcement; something I like to call Feb-blog-uary!  (Pronounced Feb-log-yu-air-ree)

Everyday this month, I’m going to try and do something on Tinted Lens.  Every single day.  Be it a post, updating my bio (which urgently needs updating…it still says I’m 14, and I turn 16 in three and a half months haha), fixing some buttons, etc., I’m going to try and make this blog better every single day in February.

In the sidebar you can view my progress.  Every day I’ll update the Feb-blog-uary widget with what I’ve done each day, and hopefully at the end of the month there shall be 28 entries on that widget 😀

Some things I would like to do:

-Book Reviews (I have like six in my to-review pile that I’ve already read)

-Album Review x1, Games Review x2

-Updating Bio

-Doing something with the Feedback page

-Updating buttons throughout the site

-Finishing the new look [btw, do you like the header?]

-And lots more~

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

5 thoughts on “Feb-blog-uary

  1. Hola!

    Today’s the 2nd buddy. Better do something quick! 😀

  2. I love the new header! I’ve been ogling it for a couple of days now. 🙂

    How exciting! It’s like a month long Bloggiesta! I can’t wait to see all the new exciting things on Tinted Lens.

    How was school – your new school, right?
    I’m still on holidays but Uni starts near the end of Febrary, how scary! I feel so old. 😛

  3. @Phi; Awks. See new post 😛

    @Sas; Thanks :] School’s going good, yes, it is my new school, but since they started their year in November I feel all settled and everything. It really did help, starting early. GASP, you’re in uni! Gasp! Enjoy your holidays – you’ve got nothing to worry about for now 😀

  4. You should still continue, Josh! Don’t give up just cause you missed a day (or a… couple). 😀 I’m rooting man!!

    Anyway, yeah, school started yesterday. I’m guessing yours does too?

  5. I started on Monday actually. It was really really annoying >.<

Share your thoughts!

