Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

I Have This Thing With The Number 2

Leave a comment

Aloha~

Yeah, Feb-blog-uary didn’t really work :S

I was mega busy with tutoring (have I ever mentioned I am now a tutor?) and homework and as such didn’t get to even touch my laptop on the second.  Same on the third.  Funny, this is the second time I have failed a month-long challenge this year on the 2nd of the month xD

But prevail I shall!

Post I shall!

Update I shall!

Feb-blog-uary shall go on!

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a final year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies. He enjoys eating ice cream, jamming to Taylor Swift, and procrastinating on readings.

Share your thoughts!

