Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Finale

4 Comments

I’m sorry.  I’m sorry for posting a grand total of zero times since the last day in February.  I’m sorry for being MIA.  Sorry.  I’ve been extremely busy, things have happened, I’ve had no time.

And I’m afraid that lack of time will only continue.

It’s naive to think I can still manage this blog.  So, unfortunately I’m going to have to call it quits. I’ll miss you all, and I’m sorry for doing this.  Thanks for everything that you’ve given me over the past four and a half years.  I’ll miss you, and I won’t stop commenting.

And I’m really sorry to say this:

April Fools!

Hahaha 😛  But, seriously, I’m not quitting, but I have been extremely busy over the past month and hence I haven’t had a second to spare to be able to blog.  I’m really sorry.  My heart is still with blogging, sort of, though.  I can feel blogging drifting away, but I want to hang on to it a bit more.

I will post more in April.  Tell you where I’ve been.  Write some more reviews.

Breathe fresh life into this blog.

Once again, sorry for my absence.  I guess I’ve got a month’s worth of commenting to catch up on!

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a final year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies. He enjoys eating ice cream, jamming to Taylor Swift, and procrastinating on readings.

4 thoughts on “Finale

  1. Goodbye man! We’ll all miss you.

    Too bad the first thing I saw was the April Fools. 😛

  2. You frightened meeeee 😦

  3. If I had a bit more time, I would’ve done a more elaborate prank but 😛

Share your thoughts!

