Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Merry Christmas!

1 Comment

Hey guys!

Merry Christmas! I hope you all have a great day and spend some quality time with your family. Don’t forget to remember the reason for the season! Woohooo!

I know I’ve been horribly inactive, but I’m hoping to change that. 2012, a new year, a fresh slate. I probably won’t be able to blog much although I would love to, but nonetheless I will give it a try. (This is the part when you tell me that you believe in me and that I can do it.)

If you’re reading this, that means that you haven’t (fully) given up on me or my blog (yet), and I thank you for believing in me.

Once again, have a great Christmas and stay safe.

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a final year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies. He enjoys eating ice cream, jamming to Taylor Swift, and procrastinating on readings.

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

  1. I believe you! You can do it!

    And a belated merry Christmas. I fail at life, I know. I hope you day was amazing though and you got to spend it with the people that matter to you most. (:
    x

Share your thoughts!

