Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Glitter

Leave a comment

Well, I’ve got some great news; Tinted Lens is finally getting a full makeover.  I’ve made the ‘Chat’, ‘Feedback’ and ‘Games’ pages Private, which means that although you can’t access them or see them anymore, they still exist just in case.  I figured that the first two were unnecessary, and given the last comment in any of the games was in November 2010, I decided to get rid of the page.

I’ve picked a new theme and made a dodgy makeshift header, but we’ll see how things go.  I need to update the Bio page, and I want to add a new page – Portfolio – so I can showcase all my work.

Regarding reviews, there comes a time when you just have to give up, and seeing as I’m about nine months behind in reviews (and I’m not exaggerating here – there are books I read in April that I have yet to review, and the most recent book I reviewed was one I read in that month) I don’t think I’m going to even try to catch up.  It will be a waste of time, and it would result in sub-par reviews which is not what I want.

So yeah, that’s about it.

Josh

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

Share your thoughts!

