Tinted Lens ~

See the world through my eyes

Let’s do this!

6 Comments

I actually feel so pumped for my exam tomorrow for some strange reason.

Hoping I do well on it and all of them of course.  Definitely looking forward to having free time (omg what is that), there’s so much that I haven’t been able to do in the past two years that I’m itching to do – catch up on sleep first and foremost, hang out with friends and regain a social life, play Sims, rejoin my tennis club, CLEAN MY ROOM wow it’s disgusting at the moment with past exam papers strewn everywhere hahaha.  And then there are things that I’ve promised people I’d do; things like watch the Star Wars movies (I haven’t watched any of them… sorry).

And yay then my blog posts can be all happy and stuff after these exams are finished.

Author: Josh

Josh is a third year Bachelor of Arts student majoring in Politics & International Studies and English & Theatre Studies, while concurrently studying a Diploma of Languages in Spanish. He enjoys eating crepes, sitting in the sun, reading, and listening to music.

6 thoughts on “Let’s do this!

  1. Hi Josh! I needed to ask to you about something, so if you can give me a few minutes of your time, I’d appreciate it. Your old “Chat” page would do wonderfully, but as you don’t seem to have that anymore, I guess this’ll do.

  2. Putting this here so I get notified of replies via e-mail.

  3. Hey there Mayank. What’s up? ^^;

    • I don’t know if you recall, but I asked you a couple years ago if I could include several of your old games on my own blog. You said that with credit, I could. So on several of my blogs, I did. I’m wondering what your stance is on that today.

      I’m currently making a new blog and I’d like to include several of your games again, of course, with rightful credit. Many of your games, particularly Storybuilder, have really been fun to play with members of my own blogging community.

      Please let me know!

  4. Thanks Josh, I appreciate it! 🙂

Share your thoughts!

